(https://schoolbussafetypune.org/)



Home (/index.php) Committee Structure (/index.php/committee-structure)

Committee Directory (/index.php/committee-directory) Downloads (/index.php/downloads)

Contact Us (/index.php/contact-us) Login (/index.php/login)

School Dashboard (/index.php/school-dashboard)

Dashboard (/index.php/school-dashboard?view=dashboard) / Committee Details

## बाह्मभोडक्ort Committee Member Details / परिवहन संस्था सदस्यांचा

Sea	rch	Q <b>X</b>		<b>⊕</b> New	Edit 🛅 Delete
#	Member Type	Member Name	Member Email	Member Mobile	Member Landline
	Principal	MRS SWATI KOLHE	periwinkle.ems@gmail.com	7757020058	7276015771
	Police Department Representative	VIDYA JADHAV		9137907645	
	Bus Contractor Representative	MAYUR SALUNKE		9623311251	7387252550
	Local Citizen Representative	NAVNATH SHINDE		8855014439	
	Local Citizen Representative	SANTOSH PARNHANE		8446362386	
	Local Citizen Representative	GANESH SHEDGE		7397805678	
	Local Citizen Representative	GOVIND SARUSE		8087815630	
	Local Citizen Representative	SAGAR KARSE		9623259898	
	Police Department Representative	MANOJ RAJENDRA GOSAVI		9960140956	
	Education Inspector	MR KISAN BHUJBAL		9822802019	
	RTO Inspector	IMV K.B. BAMNIKAR		7045340080	

Copyright © 2016, Pune District School Security Designed and Developed by Tagen InfoSolutions (http://www.tagen.pro)

Committee. All Rights Reserved.

Copyright © 2016, Pune District School Security Designed and Developed by Tagen InfoSolutions (http://www.tagen.pro)