PUNE DISTRICT SCHOOL SAFETY COMMITTEE

+91-20-41207422 / info@schoolbussafetypune.org

(https://schoolbussafetypune.org/)



Home

Dashboard (/index.php/component/schools/?view=dashboard) / Committee Details

ताप्रकीडक ort Committee Member Details / परिवहन संस्था सदस्यांचा

				New	🗹 Edit п Delete
#	Member Type	Member Name	Member Email	Member Mobile	Member Landline
Principal	Dr. Aparna Deshmukh		9822575774		
Parents Team Representative	Gorakh Khanekar		9022061604		
Education Inspector	Suresh Sable		8888543777		
Bus Contractor Representative	Dipali Balwadkar		9158857570		
Local Citizen Representative	Datta Bhosale		9322935815		
Police Department Representative	Krishnakant Bannikar		7045340080		
RTO Inspector	Ajit Shinde		8805010672		

Designed and Developed by Tagen InfoSolutions (http://www.tagen.pro)Copyright © 2016, Pune District School Security Committee. All Rights Reserved.