Transport Committee (2022-23)

				12
SI	Sr.No. Designati		on Name	Contact No.
1		President	Mrs. Biji Gopakumar Pillai (Principal)	8888787769
2		Secretary	Mrs.Karande (Local Traffic)	7875186827
3		Member	Mr.T P Vijayan (Chairman)	9860331127
4		Member	Mr. D.Pawar (Local Police Officer	9822830668
5		Member	Mr.Pradeep Thorat (P.T.A Member)	9890711021
6		Member	Mrs.Rohini Shinde (Dy.Administrative Officer)	9881307698
7	7 Member		Mr.Amit Gawade (Corporator)	9850911011
8 Member		lember	Mrs.Chaitali S. Londhe (Pri.H.M)	8600115067
9	Co	ansport ommittee pervisor	Mrs.Sonali Pawar (P.T Teacher)	7447635320
LO	Transport Committee Supervisor		Mrs. Sujata Chavan (P.T Teacher)	9623378577
1	Bus Incharge		Mr.Mahesh Cheche (Asst. Tr.)	9579954003
2	Bus Incharge		Mr.Ganesh Ware (Asst. Tr.)	9881991661

E Mrs. CHAIT C.M.S. End Seur Highl, Pur

m Higher Secon

Sect.