

(https://schoolbussafetypune.org/)



Home			~

Dashboard (/index.php/school-dashboard?view=dashboard) / Committee Details

Transport Committee Member Details / परिवहन संस्था सदस्यांचा तपशील

					⊕ New	☑ Edit	Delet	
#	Member Type	Memb	er Name	Member Email	Member Mobile		Member Landline	
Principal	Jadhav Vaijayanti M.	bhaktis	siddhantschool@gmail.com	8080164642				
Parents Team Representative	Thorat Kavita G.	bhaktis	siddhantschool@gmail.com	9922067053				
TO Inspector Mr. Anil Sarade		dyrto.4	12_mh@gov.in	7972612483				
Local Citizen Representative	Mr. Ganesh Dhore	info@p	ounecorporation.org	9881697520				
Bus Contractor Representative	Jadhav Sadashiv			9604733115				
Police Department Representative	Mr. Arvind Gokul	pshada	apsar.pune@nic.in	7823025275	0202699	657		
Education Inspector	Mr. Shabbir Shaikh	shabbi	r.sirji@gmail.com	9970151786				

Designed and Developed by Tagen InfoSolutions (http://www.tagen.pro)Copyright © 2016, Pune District School Security Committee. All Rights Reserved.