

- Home
- Committee Structure
- Committee Directory
- Downloads
- Contact Us
- Logir
- School Dashboard
- Dashboard / Committee Details

Transport Committee Member Details / परिवहन संस्था सदस्यांचा तपशील

New Edit Delete

#	Member Type	Member Name	Member Email	Member Mobile	Member Landline
	Principal	Mrs.vandana Rokade	dems2005@gmail.com	8888632424	8149615876
	Parents Team Representative	Shri satish kaluram shivale	dems2005@gmail.com	9822351008	
	Police Department Representative	Shri sunil shivaji salunke	dems2005@gmail.com	9923293023	
	RTO Inspector	Shri .Pradip Barhate	pradipbarhate26@gmail.com	8149615876	
	Education Inspector	Mrs sughandha Bhagat	dems2005@gmail.com	9860617576	
	Bus Contractor Representative	Shri Ashok Anant Shivale	dems2005@gmail.com	9370627308	
	Local Citizen Representative	Shri Kiran Shivale	dems2005@gmail.com	8149615876	