

+91-20-41207422 / info@schoolbussafetypune.org

(https://www.schoolbussafetypune.org/)



Home			~

Dashboard (/index.php/school-dashboard?view=dashboard) / Committee Details

गाम्ब्रकी ort Committee Member Details / परिवहन संस्था सदस्यांचा

				⊕ New	☑ Edit	n Dele
#	Member Type	Member Name	Member Email	Membe Mobile		lember andline
Principal	Megha Sunil Shete	shetemegha61@gmail.com	9689928267			
Parents Team Representative	Rajashree Bharmana Naik		8482914424			
Police Department Representative	Santosh Jadhav		8879151981			
Education Inspector	Nilesh Gawali		8600138584			
Bus Contractor Representative	Ankit Suresh Rajpure		8485875306			
Local Citizen Representative	Vidya Shrikant Khatpe		9552975353			
RTO Inspector	Shri. Minaj Mulla		021332230			

Designed and Developed by Tagen InfoSolutions (http://www.tagen.pro)Copyright © 2016, Pune District School Security Committee. All Rights Reserved.

Designed and Developed by Tagen InfoSolutions (http://www.tagen.pro)Copyright © 2016, Pune District School	
Security Committee. All Rights Reserved.	
Designed and Developed by Tagen InfoSolutions (http://www.tagen.pro)Copyright © 2016, Pune District School Securi	ty

Committee. All Rights Reserved.