



(https://www.schoolbussafetypune.org/)



Home

Search

Committee. All Rights Reserved.

Dashboard (/index.php/school-dashboard?view=dashboard) / Committee Details

Transport Committee Member Details / परिवहन संस्था सदस्यांचा तपशील

				• New	E Edit	Delete
#	Member Type	Member Name	Member Email	Memb Mobile		Member Landline
Principal	Mr.Kishor Balkrushna Hatkar	csbgschool@gmail.com	8275376119	95455	89494	
Parents Team Representative	Mr. Onkar Maniram Shende	onkarshende21@gmail.com	9156666976	i		
Police Department Representative	Mr. Sachin Ramchandra Holkar	sachinholkar1738999@gmail.com	7796199799)		a)
Bus Contractor Representative	Mr. Chandrakant Narayan Nighojkar	chandrakantnighojkar@gmail.com	9922672916	5		
Local Citizen Representative	Mr. Trinayan Bapusaheb Kalamkar	trinayankalamkar82@gmail.com	9763070945	5		
Education Inspector	Mr. Anil Lalasaheb Babar		9763203285	5		
RTO Inspector	Mr. Milind Dilip Deore	devremilind116@gmail.com	8888496777	7		į.

Designed and Developed by Tagen InfoSolutions (http://www.tagen.pro)Copyright © 2016, Pune District School Security

#	Member Type	Member Name	Member Email	Member Mobile	Member Landline
Parents Team Representative	Mr. sagar Pramod Fegade	sagarfegade55@gmail.com	8668734231		

Designed and Developed by Tagen InfoSolutions (http://www.tagen.pro)Copyright © 2016, Pune District School Security Committee. All Rights Reserved.

Principal
YUGANDHAR SUMPOHAN SANSTHA'S
C. S. BHUJE ALL BAL SCHOOL
10. Shikropar, fal. Shirur, Dist. Present