

(https://www.schoolbussafetypune.org/)



Home (/index.php) Committee Structure (/index.php/committee-structure)

Committee Directory (/index.php/committee-directory) Downloads (/index.php/downloads)

Contact Us (/index.php/contact-us) Login (/index.php/login)

School Dashboard (/index.php/school-dashboard)

Dashboard (/index.php/school-dashboard?view=dashboard) / Committee Details

## ताम्हर्मोद्ध्य ort Committee Member Details / परिवहन संस्था सदस्यांचा

Search		Q X Delet			
#	Member Type	Member Name	Member Email	Member Mobile	Member Landline
	Principal	Mrs. AMITA SINGH	info@dpspune.com	9960681118	9175953118
	Police Department Representative	Mr. RANJIT SHANKAR MOHITE		9552532607	
	Education Inspector	Sri S. B. ADHAGLE		9689931472	
	RTO Inspector	Mr. SUHASH SUTRAVE		9158988828	
	Local Citizen Representative	Mr. SANJAY T GHULE		9604049999	
	Parents Team Representative	Mrs MONIKA SHARMA		9404722198	

Copyright © 2016, Pune District School Security Designed and Developed by Tagen InfoSolutions (http://www.tagen.pro)

Committee. All Rights Reserved.

Copyright © 2016, Pune District Sch	nool Security Designed	and Developed by Ta	agen InfoSolutions (ht	tp://www.tagen.pro)	
Committee. All Rights Reserved.					
Copyright © 2016, Pune District Sch	nool Security Designed	and Developed by Ta	agen InfoSolutions (ht	tn://www.tagen.pro)	

Committee. All Rights Reserved.