

(https://www.schoolbussafetypune.org/)



Home (/index.php) Committee Structure (/index.php/committee-structure)

Committee Directory (/index.php/committee-directory) Downloads (/index.php/downloads)

Contact Us (/index.php/contact-us) Login (/index.php/login) School Dashboard (/index.php/school-dashboard)

Dashboard (/index.php/school-dashboard?view=dashboard) / Committee Details

Transport Committee Member Details / परिवहन संस्था सदस्यांचा तपशील

Search	×		€ New	☑ Edit ☐ Delete
# Member Type	Member Name	Member Email	Member Mobile	Member Landline
Principal	MRS.PATHAN ANJUM MAHMAD	anjum81.pathan@gmail.com	7900108642	
Education Inspector	MR.BABAR ANIL LALASAHEB		9763203285	
Parents Team Representative	MR.KARDILE ROHIDAS DADABHAU		8805683077	
RTO Inspector	MR.SUMBE VIRENDRA BHANUDAS		9665287668	
Police Department Representative	MR.THORAT NITESH DATTATRAY		9665389611	Po
Local Citizen Representative	MR.QURESHI MUJJFAR		9922220786	Guruwarya
Bus Contractor Representative	MR.KISHAN ASHOK GAIKWAD		9890020626	English M (Ghodnadi