

(https://schoolbussafetypune.org/)



◆ New | ☑ Edit | 🛅 Delete

Home (/index.php) Committee Structure (/index.php/committee-structure)

Committee Directory (/index.php/committee-directory) Downloads (/index.php/downloads)

Contact Us (/index.php/contact-us) Login (/index.php/login)

School Dashboard (/index.php/school-dashboard)

Dashboard (/index.php/component/schools/?view=dashboard) / Committee Details

## ताम्हर्मोडक्ort Committee Member Details / परिवहन संस्था सदस्यांचा

Sea		Q <b>X</b>			
#	Member Type	Member Name	Member Email	Member Mobile	Member Landline
	Principal	Vahid Abdul Shaikh	vahidshaikh8001@gmail.com	9890188001	
	Parents Team Representative	Sindhutai Adhav		8669154538	
	Police Department Representative	Shalan Jagtap		9657500442	
	RTO Inspector	Anil Sarode	dyrto.45_mh@gov.in	7972612483	
	Education Inspector	Shabbir Shaikh	shabbir.sirji@gmail.com	9970151786	
	Bus Contractor Representative	Santosh Khillare	santoshkhillare@gmail.com	9860944576	
	Local Citizen Representative	Ganesh Dhore	info@punecorporation.org	9881697520	

Copyright © 2016, Pune District School Security Designed and Developed by Tagen InfoSolutions (http://www.tagen.pro)

Committee. All Rights Reserved.

