

## Women Grievance Redressal Committee/ Internal Complaints Committee(2023-24)

S.No.	Position	Name	Post
1	Chairperson	Sharada Rao	Principal
2	Internal member	Priyanka Kholgade	Counselor
3	Internal member	Raisa Braganza	Coordinator
4	External member	Sadashiv Pendnewad	Lawyer



## **Grievance Redressal Committee(2023-24)**

S.No.	Position	Name	Post
1	Chairperson	Sharada Rao	Principal
2	Internal member	Rakhi Anant	Special Educator
3	Internal member	Raisa Braganza	Coordinator
4	Internal member	Piyusha Pandey	Teacher
5	Internal member	Rohidas Dhudal	Campus Manager