

+91-20-41207422 / info@schoolbussafetypune.org



Home (/index.php) Committee Structure (/index.php/committee-structure)

Committee Directory (/index.php/committee-directory) Downloads (/index.php/downloads)

Contact Us (/index.php/contact-us) Login (/index.php/login) School Dashboard (/index.php/school-dashboard)

Dashboard (/index.php/component/schools/?view=dashboard) / Committee Details

Transport Committee Member Details / परिवहन संस्था सदस्यांचा तपशील

Delete O New 🗹 Edit Q × Search Member Type # Member Name **Member Email** Member Mobile Member Landline Ms. Sangeeta Das Principal 9822056075 \square Parents Team Representative Mr. Anirudha Pangrikar 9850909836 \square

Copyright © 2016, Pune District School Security Committee. All Rights Reserved. Designed and Developed by Tagen InfoSolutions (http://www.tagen.pro)

÷	Member Type	Member Name	Member Email	Member Mobile	Member Landline
	Parents Team Representative	Mr. Shreejith Vellure	shreejith.rk@gmail.com	9922077772	
	Bus Contractor Representative	Mr. Shirish Bidkar		9822556232	
	Bus Contractor Representative	Mr. Avijit Roy		9822630928	
	RTO Inspector	Mr. Rakesh R Math		9999999999	
	Parents Team Representative	Mr. Girish Pasad		9999999999	