

+91-20-41207422 / info@schoolbussafetypune.org

(https://www.schoolbussafetypune.org/)



Home

Dashboard (/index.php/component/schools/?view=dashboard) / Committee Details

Q

X

Transport Committee Member Details / परिवहन संस्था सदस्यांचा तपशील

Search

) [• New	Z Edit 🛅 Delete
#	Member Type	Member Name	Member Email	Member Mobile	Member Landline
Principal	Sukhvinder Kaur	principal.bavdhan@myggis.org	9511910140	9511910140	
Local Citizen Representative	Bharti Bhagwani	principal@myggis.org	9970192296	9970192296	
Local Citizen Representative	Rahul Jadhav	admin.bh@myggis.org	8805331134	8805331134	
Local Citizen Representative	Shrilekha Rukhade	ct1a.bh@myggis.org	7030529146	7030529146	
Police Department Representative	Prashant Daware	navanathdagadepatil69@gmail.com	9637294241	9637294241	
RTO Inspector	Mayura Mulange	mayuramulange1@gmail.com	9730570591	9730570591	
Education Inspector	K.D Bhujbal	beomulshi23@gmail.com	9822802019	9822802019	
Bus Contractor Representative	Shivram Veer	shivramveer0@gmail.com	9822519546	9822519546	
Parents Team Representative	Himanshu Singh	him.cstech@gmail.com	7507749462	7507749462	
Parents Team Representative	Navnath Dagade	navanathdagadepatil69@gmail.com	9822370703	9822370703	
Parents Team Representative	Shailesh Gijre	shailesh.gijre@gmail.com	9921266934	9921266934	

Designed and Developed by Tagen InfoSolutions (http://www.tagen.pro)Copyright © 2016, Pune District School Security Committee. All Rights Reserved.

#	Member Type	Member Name	Member Email	Member Mobile	Member Landline
Local Citizen Representative	Emelita Escapular	ctk0.bh@myggis.org	7066508158	7066508158	
	1				