(https://www.schoolbussafetypune.org/)



T Delete

New

☑ Edit

Home (/index.php) Committee Structure (/index.php/committee-structure)

Committee Directory (/index.php/committee-directory) Downloads (/index.php/downloads)

Contact Us (/index.php/contact-us) Login (/index.php/login) School Dashboard (/index.php/school-dashboard)

Dashboard (/index.php/component/schools/?view=dashboard) / Committee Details

Transport Committee Member Details / परिवहन संस्था सदस्यांचा तपशील

Q × Search **Member Type Member Name Member Email Member Mobile** Member Landline info@thevatsalyaschool.com Principal MRS .VINEETA ARORA 982385530 982385530 Local Citizen Representative MR.KARAN BIST 9172491718 9172491718

Copyright © 2016, Pune District School Security Committee. All Rights Reserved. Designed and Developed by Tagen InfoSolutions (http://www.tagen.pro)

#	Member Type	Member Name	Member Email	Member Mobile	Member Landline
	Local Citizen Representative	Pravin Vibhute		7261973594	7261973594
	Parents Team Representative	YOGESH GOGAWALE		9923649899	
	Education Inspector	ADVAIT CHINTAMAN		9881076251	
	RTO Inspector	Mr . Suryakant Kakade		8999294642	
	Police Department Representative	Mrs. Smita Indrajet Sapkal		9579096380	
	Bus Contractor Representative	Mrs. Mansi Kumar		9545902099	9545902099
				1	