

+91-20-41207422 / info@schoolbussafetypune.org



Home (/index.php) Committee Structure (/index.php/committee-structure)

Committee Directory (/index.php/committee-directory) Downloads (/index.php/downloads)

Contact Us (/index.php/contact-us) Login (/index.php/login)

School Dashboard (/index.php/school-dashboard)

Dashboard (/index.php/school-dashboard?view=dashboard) / Committee Details

ताम्व्रक्रीडकृort Committee Member Details / परिवहन संस्था सदस्यांचा

Search Q X				New C Edit Delete	
#	Member Type	Member Name	Member Email	Member Mobile	Member Landline
	Local Citizen Representative	Mr. Mukta Jagtap	hemgurukool@gmail.com	839077774	02026631892
	Principal	Dr. Preeti Manekar	p.personalityclinic@gmail.com	9822975895	02041282890
	Police Department Representative	Mr. Sanjay Sadashiv Bhorde	hemgurukool@gmail.com	9850126867	02026631889
	RTO Inspector	Mr S s Kullure	hemgurukool@gmail.com	9421372959	02026631892
	Education Inspector	Mrs. Shaila Thakur	hemgurukool@gmail.com	8668378962	02026631892
	Bus Contractor Representative	Ismile Shaikh	hemgurukool@gmail.com	9665526187	
	Parents Team Representative	Mrs. Radhika Puranik	hemgurukool@gmail.com	9850193974	02026631892

Committee. All Rights Reserved.

Copyright © 2016, Pune District School Security Designed and Developed by Tagen InfoSolutions (http://www.tagen.pro)

Committee. All Rights Reserved.

Copyright © 2016, Pune District School Security Designed and Developed by Tagen InfoSolutions (http://www.tagen.pro)

Committee. All Rights Reserved.