(https://www.schoolbussafetypune.org/)



New

Designed and Developed by Tagen InfoSolutions (http://www.tagen.pro)

☑ Edit

Delete

Home (/index.php) Committee Structure (/index.php/committee-structure)

Committee Directory (/index.php/committee-directory) Downloads (/index.php/downloads)

Contact Us (/index.php/contact-us) Login (/index.php/login) School Dashboard (/index.php/school-dashboard)

Dashboard (/index.php/component/schools/?view=dashboard) / Committee Details

Copyright © 2016, Pune District School Security Committee. All Rights Reserved.

Transport Committee Member Details / परिवहन संस्था सदस्यांचा तपशील

Q × Search **Member Type Member Name** Member Email **Member Mobile** Member Landline Principal Mr. Munish Sharma principal.wagholi@podar.org 8879250203 7276102233 Parents Team Representative Mr. Gorakh Aphale aphalegt09@gmail.com 8999895851

#	Member Type	Member Name	Member Email	Member Mobile	Member Landline
	Parents Team Representative	Mr. Vishal Lole	lolepooja014@gmail.com	7276231945	
	Police Department Representative	Mr. Savlaram Salgaonkar	pilonikand.pnr@mahapolice.gov.in	9821537314	
	Bus Contractor Representative	Mr. Jitesh Khurana	jiteshkhurana@yahoo.co.in	9850004007	
	Education Inspector	Mr. Ankush Badhe	ssahaveli05@gmail.com	8788279872	