

#### **AEON EDUCATION SOCIETY'S**

## The Stepping Stone School

(CBSE Curriculum)

A School For BIG Futures

Techno Centre, Near Gawade Petrol Pump, Pimpri-Chinchwad Link Road, Chinchwad, Pune-33 Contact: 8956756006 / 9890677501 Email: thesteppingstoneschoolpune@yahoo.in website: www.thesteppingstoneschoolpune.in

Rfe. No.: TSSS/01/14092024

Date: 14thSeptember,2024

School Sakhi Savitri Committee 2024-2025						
Sr. No.	Members Name	Designation	Mobile No	Signature		
1	Mr. Rajiv Mendiratta	Chiarman	9890677501	pundo		
2	Mrs. Ritu Mendiratta	Member Secretary	9960088550	Pitu Hendinalla		
3	Ms. Sandhya Shotri	Member	9823032692	Sec		
4	Dr. Chaitral Agawekar	Member	8087992736	Budetar		
5	Ms. Shreya Sardeshpande	Member	9822603978	Jung		
6	Mrs. Neeta Kulkarni	Member	9921890340	New		
7	Sharvil Jogade	Member	9028145235	Shanket		
	Tvisha Nene		9860355895	Trisha		
	Shubhada Holikar		8983311252	Bhubhada		
	Adheesh Gharpure		9552545229	AAG		
8	Mrs. Arati Bhor (WPC375)- Damini Pathak	Member	8855930523	A hebeck		

## **डाँड** ।। इर्व ममुद्यीलु ।।

### **AEON EDUCATION SOCIETY'S**

# The Stepping Stone School

(CBSE Curriculum)

A School For BIG Futures

Techno Centre, Near Gawade Petrol Pump, Pimpri-Chinchwad Link Road, Chinchwad, Pune-33 Contact: 8956756006 / 9890677501 Email: thesteppingstoneschoolpune@yahoo.in website: www.thesteppingstoneschoolpune.in

Rfe. No.: TSSS/01/04102024

Date: 4<sup>th</sup>October, 2024

Student Safety Committee 2024-2025							
Sr. No.	Member Names	Designation	Mobile No	Signature			
1	Mrs. Ritu Mendiratta	Chiarman	9960088550	Ritu Hendiselle			
2	Ms. Janhavi Jhagwani	Member secretary	8669121652	JP Tragoani			
3	Ms. Dipali Mathapati	Member	8605002545	J. State and			
	Teachers Representative ::						
1	Ms. Swati Patil	Member	9511601206	Fold			
2	Ms. Aarti Pardhi	Member	7066432127	a Broulli			
3	Ms. Shruti Srivastava	Member	9172234410	2 muti.			
4	Ms. Shashi Pathak	Member	9920759773	Maeli			
5	Ms. Sudeepta Nene	Member	9860355895	Indeepa			
6	Ms. Veena Ramdas	Member	9834125338	Kanda			
7	Ms. Swati Bhosale	Member	8600043615	The state of the s			
	Student Representative::						
1	Dnyaneshwari Mane	Member	7498505395	onyaneshwari			
2	Naman Shisode	Member	8237004808	Naman			
3	Nabha Joshi	Member	7588030688	Nabha			
4	Sharvil Garud	Member	9764956688	Sharvil			
5	Gargi Kathikar	Member	9422714483	Gargi			
6	Swaroop Patil	Member	7821018101	SUAYOOD			
7	Aaravi Jethawa	Member	7984102396	Assets .			
8	Arnav Gadre	Member	9503162905	ATROV			
9	Charvi Mathapati	Member	8605002545	chang h			
10	Anay Sardeshpande	Member	9822603978	House			
11	Anusha Fulgaonkar	Member	9763709796	Armbel			
12	Adheesh Gharpure	Member	9552545229	AAG			
13	Aeshita Kalghatgi	Member	9881202257	Aeshita			
14	Ishan Hirave	Member	9922441004	Risave			